Comité de La-Faraz

Crettenand Joël
Président
Rte de la Crête 20
1914 Isérables
079 226 75 48
joel.crettenand@la-faraz.ch
Vouillamoz Nancy
Vice-présidente
Ch. de la Rouatcha 1
1914 Isérables
079 285 80 88
nancy.vouillamoz@la-faraz.ch

Monnet Jean-Laurent
Membre
079 219 27 26
jean-laurent.monnet@la-faraz.ch
Cattin Maud
Secrétaire
1908 La Tzoumaz
079 456 26 59
maude.cattin@la-faraz.ch
Monnet Stéphane
Caissier
1914 Isérables
078 771 51 21
stephane.monnet@la-faraz.ch

Zarrillo Alain
Responsable postes sanitaires
1914 Isérables
079 614 49 54
alain.zarrillo@la-faraz.ch
Caloz Martine
Responsable matériel Riddes
1908 Riddes
079 601 12 34
martine.caloz@la-faraz.ch

Fort Mahalia
Monitrice
1914 Isérables
079 855 75 79
mahalia.fort@la-faraz.ch
Jacquérioz Gay-des-Combes Gaëlle
Monitrice
1920 Martigny
079 388 24 51
gaelle.jacquerioz@la-faraz.ch

Maceiras Jérémy
Webmaster
Impasse du Torrent 4
1981 Vex
maceiras.jeremy@gmail.com
Vouillamoz Nancy
Webmaster
1914 Isérables
079 285 80 88
n.vouillamoz@outlook.com